21 Jan 2019 
Support Center » Knowledgebase » When I log in, CLAD logs me back out immediately?
 When I log in, CLAD logs me back out immediately?
Article Yes, this is correct and nothing is to be worried about.
This happens when you are already logged in, and then try to log in again.
CLAD will first log you in, and then will log out the old (previous) session.
Therefore you will see the message "Logging in..." immediately followed by the message "Logging out..." - that is for previous session.
You can start posting or creating accounts and you will see that you are logged in.


Article Details
Article ID: 171
Created On: 04 May 2011 6:20 AM

 This article was helpful  This article was not helpful

 Back
 Log in [Lost Password] 
E-mail:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Troubleshooter
Language:

Help Desk Software by Kayako SupportSuite v3.70.02